Get Adobe Flash player

Next Event

No events

2017/18 Carrick Speedway Calendar 

 

 Saturday, 16 September 2017

Carrick Speedway 50th Anniversary Dinner

 

 

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Practice Day

 

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Formula 500's, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans, AMCA's, Wingless Sprints,

Tassie Sixes, Late Models, Ramp Racing

 

Saturday, 4 November 2017

50th Anniversary Celebrations Race Meeting

Sprintcars, Super Sedans, Formula 500's, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans

 

Saturday, 25 November 2017

Super Sedans, Speedcars, AMCA's, Wingless Sprints, Tassie Sixes, Modifieds

 

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Late Models, Formula 500's, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans, Speedcars

 

Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Boxing Day Bonanza

Sprintcars, Super Sedans, Formula 500's, AMCA's, Wingless Sprints, Tassie Sixes, Modifieds

 

Saturday, 13 January 2018

State Title Night #1

Late Model State Title, Sprintcar State Title, Modified State Title,

Street Stocks, Ramp Racing

 

Saturday, 24 February 2018

State Title Night #2 & Beyond Blue Charity Dash

AMCA's State Title, Junior Sedan State Title, Super Sedan State Title,

Formula 500 Beyond Blue Charity Dash, Speedcars

 

Saturday, 10 March 2018

South Pacific Sprintcar Classic

Sprintcars, Late Models, Wingless Sprints, Tassie Sixes, Junior Sedans, AMCA's

 

Sunday, 11 March 2018

South Pacific Sprintcar Classic

Sprintcars, Formula 500's, Wingless Sprints, Tassie Sixes, Street Stocks, Speedcars

 

Saturday, 7 April 2018

Late Models, Sprintcars, Super Sedans, Speedcars, Modifieds, Junior Sedans, Ramp Racing

 

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Club Day will conclude with a Ramp Race

  • boom sherrin.jpg
  • wings.jpg
  • RSK Concrete.jpeg
  • CJD Half Page.jpg
  • No5 (1).jpg
  • Pedders.JPG
  • CaltasTasOwned.jpg
  • cc cut.JPG
  • Meander Valley Council.jpg
  • New Norfolk Mowers.JPG
  • BIG-Grey-Plus-Bargain.jpg
  • tongs sheetmetal.JPG
  • Padgetts.png
  • mag.jpg
  • tankworld.png
  • Pepsi-Max-logo.jpg
  • powranna plant hire new.jpg
  • Mitchell Plastic.jpg
  • getreal black.jpg
  • Lightning Lube.JPG
  • phil davey.jpg
  • EventsTasmania_cmkylogo1.jpg
  • chilli.jpg
  • Wincherester.jpg
  • toxfree.jpg
  • LAFM-LOGO-LR.jpg
  • Glassmasta.jpg
  • tauriuan.jpg
  • TR.jpg
  • geoffs mechanical.jpg
  • Prospect Timber & Landscape Supplies.jpg
  • blue horizons.jpg
  • fmt1.JPG
  • BOQ.jpg
  • connection electrical.jpg
  • st action plumbing.jpg
  • beecheys.jpg
  • No5 (2).JPG
  • Agitated.JPG
  • Merseyside Automotive.jpg