Calendar 2019-2020

2019/2020 Season Calendar

Sat 14 September 2019
Practice Day

Saturday 19th October, 2019 – Tazzy Tyres
AMCA’s, Junior Sedans, Late Models, Modifieds, Street Stocks,   Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints

Saturday 09th November 2019 – supported by Direct Access & Equipment
Cancelled

AMCA (Mark Triffett Memorial) rescheduled 23/01/20,   Modifieds (Des Redburn Memorial),   Formula 500’s, Street Stocks (Queen of Carrick) rescheduled 30/11/19,   Tassie Sixes (Ricky Briggs Memorial) rescheduled 30/11/19

Saturday 30th November, 2019
Formula 500’s, Junior Sedans, Speedcars, Super Sedans,  Wingless Sprints race for Make a Wish Foundation, Street Stocks (Queen of Carrick),   Tassie Sixes (Ricky Briggs Memorial)

Thursday 26th December, 2019 – supported by Banjos Bakery – Legana  
AMCA’s, Modifieds, Sprintcars, Street Stocks, Super Sedans (Geoff Stagg Memorial)

Saturday 11th January, 2020 – supported by Ironhorse Bar & Grill  
Formula 500’s (Ken McKinnell Memorial) Junior Sedans, Modifieds, Speedcars, Sprintcars, Tassie Sixes

Thursday 23rd January, 2020 – supported by Allstate Towing Cancelled
AMCA’s (Mark Triffett Memorial), Modifieds, Super Sedans Stampede,  Wingless Sprints

Saturday 8th February, 2020 – supported by Caltas
AMCA’s State Title, Formula 500’s State Title, Junior Sedans,  Super Sedans, Tassie Sixes State Title

Saturday 22nd February, 2020 supported by Aussie Launceston
Junior Sedans, Modifieds, Sprintcars, Street Stocks

Thurs day 19th March, 2020. supported by Water North
Scrutineering and Practice for Australian Modified Title

Friday 20th March, 2020 supported by Water North
Formula 500’s, Late Model, Australian Modified Title,
Wingless Sprints

Saturday 21st March 2020 supported by Water North
AMCA’s, Formula 500’s, Australian Modified Title, Tassie Sixes

Friday 17th April, 2020

Formula 500’s, Street Stocks State Title, Wingless Sprints

Saturday 18th April, 2020
Formula 500’s, Street Stocks State Title, Wingless Sprints

Saturday 02nd May, 2020
Club Day

Management reserve the right to alter racing calendar.