Calendar Current


2024/2025 Calendar

Divisions are subject to change.
More details will be provided as they become available.

Saturday 19th October 2024

Practise Night – Details to come 

Saturday 2nd November 2024

Super Sedans,  AMCAs, Formula 500s, Late Models  Modifieds, Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints

Saturday 23rd November 2024

 AMCAs, Formula 500s, Juniors, Street Stocks, Super Sedans

Thursday (Boxing Night Blitz) 26th December 2024

Geoff Stagg Memorial for Super Sedans 

AMCA’s, Juniors,  Modfieds, Sprintcars , Super Sedans, Tassie Sixes.

Friday 10th January 2025 – Night 1

Tas Super Sedan Title

Formula 500’s, Juniors, Street Stocks, Super Sedans, Tassie Sixes

Saturday 11th January 2025 – Night 2

Tas Super Sedan Title

Juniors, Modifieds, Super Sedans, Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints.

Saturday 8th February 2025

AMCA State Title 

AMCAs, Formula 500s, Juniors, Modifieds, Sprintcars, Wingless Sprints

Saturday 28th February 2025 – Night 1

 Street Stocks 20/20 

Formula 500s, Late Models, Street Stocks

Saturday 01st March 2025 – Night 2

Street Stocks 20/20

Formula 500s, Late Models, Street Stocks

Friday 14th March 2025 Night 1

Street Stocks State Title

Formula 500, Late Models, Street Stocks.

Saturday 15th March 2025 Night 2

Street Stocks State Title

Late Models, Sprintcars, Street Stocks

Saturday  5th April 2025

AMCAs, Formula 500, Juniors, Sprintcars, Wingless Sprints

GOOD FRIDAY 18th APRIL
EASTER SUNDAY 20th APRIL
EASTER MONDAY 21st APRIL

Saturday 03rd May 2025

CLUB DAY  – Details to come 

Carrick Speedway Management reserve the right to alter racing calendar

Downloadable Carrick Calendar 2024 – 2025 available here