Calendar-Current 2022 – 2023

2022/2023 Calendar

 

Saturday 22nd October 2022 

Formula 500,  Junior Sedans, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints

Saturday 05th November 2022  

 AMCA, Formula 500s, Late Models, Modifieds, Street Stocks

Saturday 26th November 2022

AMCAs, Formula 500, Street Stocks, Super Sedans, Wingless Sprints.

Monday (Boxing Night) 26th December 2022

Juniors Sedans, Sprintcars, Super Sedans, Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints

Friday 06th January 2023 – Night 1

STREET STOCKS 20/20 
AMCA, Formula 500, Late Models, Speedcars

Saturday 07th January 2023 – Night 2

STREET STOCKS 20/20 
Sprintcars,  Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints

Saturday 04th February 2023

TASMANIAN SPRINTCAR & TASSIE SIXES TITLE 
AMCA, Formula 500s, Modifieds, Speedcars.

Saturday 25th February 2023

Formula 500, Speedcars, Street Stocks, Super Sedans, Wingless Sprints

Friday 10th March 2023 – Night 1

 AMCA NATIONALS AUSTRALIAN TITLE  
Formula 500s, Late Models, Tassie Sixes.

Saturday 11th March 2023 – Night 2

AMCA NATIONALS AUSTRALIAN TITLE  
Junior Sedans, Late Models, Modifieds, 

Friday 07th April 2023 – Night 1

GOOD FRIDAY
Formula 500, Junior Sedans, Modifieds, Super Sedans, Wingless Sprints

Saturday 08th April 2023 – Night 2

EASTER SATURDAY
Formula 500, Junior Sedans, Modifieds, Speedcars, Sprintcars, Tassie Sixes.


Management reserve the right to alter racing calendar