Calendar – Current

2021/2022 Calendar

Saturday 16th October 2021 
AMCA, Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints, Modifieds, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans.

Saturday 6th November 2021
Super Sedans, Wingless Sprints, Junior Sedans, AMCA, Formula 500, Speedcars.

Saturday 27th November 2021
Sprintcars, Wingless Sprints,Tassie Sixes, Street Stocks, Modifieds, Formula 500.

Saturday 18th December 2021
Late Models, Modifieds. Junior Sedans, AMCA,Tassie Sixes, Wingless Sprints, Speedcars.

Sunday (Boxing Night) 26th December 2021
GEOFF STAGG MEMORIAL SUPER SEDANS
Sprintcars, Formula 500, Modifieds, Street Stocks. 

Friday 07th January 2022 – Night 1
SUPER SEDAN STATE TITLE & MODIFIEDS REMEMBRANCE
AMCA, Tassie Sixes.

Saturday 08th January 2022 – Night 2 
SUPER SEDAN STATE TITLE & MODIFIEDS REMEMBRANCE
AMCA, Tassie Sixes, Junior Sedans.

Tuesday 25th January 2022
AUSTRALIA DAY EVE
Super Sedans, Wingless Sprints, Formula 500.

Friday 4th February 2022 – Night 1 
STREET STOCKS 20/20
Late Models, Formula 500.

Saturday 05th February 2022 – Night 2 
STREET STOCKS 20/20
Late Models, Sprintcars, Modifieds.

Saturday 19th February 2022
Sprintcars, Late Models, AMCA, Formula 500, Junior Sedans, Speedcars.

Saturday 05th March 2022
KEN McKINNELL MEMORIAL FORMULA 500
Late Models, Sprintcars,  Street Stocks, Speedcars.

Saturday 26th March 2022
Super Sedans, Modifieds, Wingless Sprints, Tassie Sixes, Junior Sedans, Formula 500.

Saturday 16th April 2021 
EASTER SATURDAY
Sprintcars, AMCA, Formula 500, Tassie Sixes.


Management reserve the right to alter racing calendar